Your Passphrase is saved locally, when you come back it will already be set.
Each time you go to the Create Wallet page, a new passphrase is generated and saved in place of the previous one.
Save the PassPhrase in a safe place!
The Passphrase is the only key that allows you to access and use your wallet.
If you lose it, you lose all the coins it contains, and no one is able to recover it!